Is this really what i have to go through????

• Durty
  • 08-18-2012, 10:09 AM
I am a newbie with very selective taste. I am married to a woman who is short slim and sexy, but after 5 kids hates to fuck. I have tried for 6 years to make the best of the situation, but as of late I have blue balls more than blown balls. So that leads me here, and Damn is there some eye candy here!! Only thing is you can't have the candy you want without getting sub standard references first. I don't like BBW's or ladies that are old enough to be my kids grammie. I am not saying all newbie providers are big boned or over the hill, just from what I have found they are too big and to old for me to pay them for personal time. I'm not a horndog that will fuck anything with legs and an ass, I have some standards. Will I have to lower them to get to the eye candy I like?
Are there any slinder, firm, young ladies that are newbie friendly or am i SOL?

To the BBW's and heavyweights I am not trying to offend you. Just expressing my thoughts.

Durty.
->P411<-

Join this & have a good day.
Join P-411 that may help.
Sometimes you have to crawl before you can walk.....ijs
  • Durty
  • 08-18-2012, 11:05 AM
That sucks. Would any of you beautiful ladies like to have a lunch date, food only, just so someone will know that I am legit. I am only looking for references.
Why should you get to skip the minor leagues?

Suck it up and fuck a fat sperm whale......or three......ijs
  • Durty
  • 08-18-2012, 11:28 AM
There are plenty of guys here to love the biggens. I did skip the minors, just in the bull pen waiting for my chance to close....
  • Trey
  • 08-18-2012, 11:29 AM