Time Wasting 101

So I've been providing for several years now, and I do my best to make sure I use the etiquette. I do not steal, I do not nc/ns, and I respectfully cancel with notice when situations arise beyond my control. That being said...
I understand we ALL have families, jobs, and lives. That's why it's called a hobby.
I get that part.
What I do not get is why should I be disrespected by WASTING MY TIME when I would never be rude enough to do something like that?
Especially when you are a newbie and I take the time to screen you and give you a chance when most providers will not. If you confirm and state it will either be this day or this day... And I check for a benchmark... aaaaaand silence. Crickets. NOTHING.
I have been extremely understanding in the past and just let it go when this happens.
No longer.
Let it be known that, moving forward, I will add the offender to my personal blacklist, and post it in the Ladies Only section.
To me, wasting my time is no better than a cash and dash.
You are taking money out of my wallet and taking the food off of my table.
PLEASE-DO NOT contact me unless you are scheduling a date and have every intention of keeping that date.
Ok rant over!
Happens to the best of us....
Hun
I concurr 110%
Have a nice day.....
Totally sucks. Hang in there.

Rub
It's part of the game and if you play the game it's going to happen. Just screen better or keep a list of numbers but in these days you don't have to use your real number you can get a one new everyday by using apps. Just part of the hobbling and providing.
I hobble everywhere golf I wear high heels lmao. Just kidding. Yes it is part of it... I just needed to vent. And sometimes new folks don't get that part.
I'm sure all you ladies share a list of the time wasters our there. Guys just remember that a provider makes her living in this hobby. Respect people's time. Sorry this happened Ms MeaganFL. I'm sure hopefully if and when the offender reads this, they learn from it.