New Years Hobby Resolution

Did anyone make any?

May it be something or someone you will or want to do?
You're on my resolution list.
I actually bought myself a new motorcycle. So I'll be riding it more than providers this year. About the same amount of money and a lot less dangerous and it doesn't talk back.
Play hard..fuck harder

Happy new years
I actually bought myself a new motorcycle. So I'll be riding it more than providers this year. About the same amount of money and a lot less dangerous and it doesn't talk back. Originally Posted by easymoney78
Great decision! I've been riding for 20+ years! What'd you buy?
Mmmmmm...

More showering with clients, hopefully some new SD lunch dates, more hot doubles with that sexy hot tamale Gingerlynn Harte and others, enforcing no SS like a motha (you guys just looove pushing the limit don't you?), less awkward small talk pre and post appt and more genuine interest, zero entertaining of hagglers, more fbsm, more themed outfits, more roleplaying, more coordinating complicated fetish ventures, less mindless gossip more putting attention on the parts of others that want to be seen, more time for mutually beneficial social time within the hobby. And even MORE blowjobs this year than last!

<3
  • Loxly
  • 01-02-2017, 10:35 PM
Same resolution every year. Make it to the next year.

So far so good.
Great decision! I've been riding for 20+ years! What'd you buy? Originally Posted by nativetexan2708
2014 Victory Cross Country, gloss black. Sold my bike 15 years ago to buy a wedding ring. Going through the big "D" with the wife so j figured I go and buy one before she takes everything.
no more eating stanky pussy!!
who am i kidding?
Vicks vapor rub under each nostril, and im like a fat kid on a creamsicle
365 orgasms. 12 new providers. Try an overnight session. Find a sugar momma. No more Backpage girls. No mattresses on the floor. No more providers with cats.