Stopping INCALL

Ok so Im new to Houston , I got the welcome, I got the hotels but I got all cancellations too?

Guys why in the world would some pre screen and pre book 2-3 days before , even call the night before and cancel at the LAST minute?

Hotels.com DOES NOT REFUND us our money for grabbing the $100 room here in the galleria or westchase!

I am considering STOPPING incall all together...I dont even stay in a hotel to keep going thru this waste of money...Seriously its getting ridiculous how many rooms I have purchased this week for p411 or members here(not newbies either) that have NOT shown up!

(end dramatic scene)
SL is an expert with these scenarios. He experienced much the same on his 'Tours'. SL why don't you lend her some of your expert advice?
BTW, Welcome to Houston! You have very good reviews too. Sorry to hear this about your Houston experience. It's always one of my Qs to a sexy provider, "so, how's Houston treating you". Hope you stick around, I planned on seeing you one of these days.
Honey, dont feel bad lol! At least you had prebooks to begin with over that way. That was a start. I had one interest over there when I had made the trip, and it followed through, but was lackluster and didnt even produce a review lmao! I stayed over there 3 days, was told I charged way too much and just fiddle farted around the rest of my stay. Will I ever go back...NOPE. Cant blame the guys that way though, there are way too many beautiful girls there and the rates are second to none. Nonetheless, your a sexy mofo, so just come to MS and I'd love to do a double with you!