Group Party Injury

Just curious - anyone ever get "beat up" during a "group party"? As in elbow/knee size bruises, scratches, wrist bruises, etc..?

Group Party = use your imagination.
Define group party.lol
Since BigOil is from Austin ... He must be talking about a gangbang or bukkake party.
Yep
No Red, I thinck he wants to be the belle of the ball.
Yep Originally Posted by LadyRed
LadyRed, obviously I'm a group novice...how exactly do said injuries happen?
LadyRed, obviously I'm a group novice...how exactly do said injuries happen? Originally Posted by BigOil
Injuries can occur in a variety of ways some intentional some by accident... Whats your Kink?

No Red, I thinck he wants to be the belle of the ball. Originally Posted by pyramider
That's my job...LOL
Rug burns really suck.

Red you are just an attention ho.
Rug burns really suck.

Red you are just an attention ho. Originally Posted by pyramider
Both of your statements are correct Sir.
Red you are the belle of the ball, unless you are the Dom.
Injuries can occur in a variety of ways some intentional some by accident... Whats your Kink?

That's my job...LOL Originally Posted by LadyRed
I would love to get in one...not as the belle though.

I'm thinking inner thigh and arm bruises just come from mishaps from participants moving around the subject. Scratches and bruises on wrists from the rough stuff. Maybe cuffs? Duh right...
  • Amia
  • 05-03-2012, 12:25 PM
For a group novice you mention some pretty specific injuries.

Have you seen such injuries? If so, are you looking to identify them as ones resulting from a "group party?" Is there any evidence that the individual on whom the injuries are visible has taking part in a "group party?"