Quick question about phone records

Good evening,

I'm relatively new to hobbying but I have a quick question - has anyone ever see a provider get busted and then give up their of clients from their phone records? I was extremely stupid and did not use a hobby phone the first time and essentially got money stolen from me from a girl and her pimp. I don't care about the money lost and consider that a life lesson, but I'm worried that these people will eventually be caught and it's very likely the cops could go through text messages from a couple weeks ago.

In your experience have you ever seen this happen? Or does LE typically go after johns in sting operations instead? Thanks to everyone for their advice in advance, I'm just really paranoid. This was a TOFTT girl from bp btw, not an actual agency.
Spamming the board with the same question is a bit much.

If this level of paranoia actually exists within you, I suggest you get a wife or a girlfriend.
Hello Toots
Just a friendly suggestion...
Even though texts are in cyberspace forever...Start deleting your texts and calls as soon as conversation is over.
The NSA knows everything, keeps everything, and it is just a matter of time.
Tick Tock

Nah, I'm just yanking your chain.
The NSA isn't worried about the whores you talk to.
You didn't text too did you?
I did text but only inquired about time and rates... nothing about specific acts. And I deleted them after the conversation.
Spamming the board with the same question is a bit much.

If this level of paranoia actually exists within you, I suggest you get a wife or a girlfriend. Originally Posted by Brooke Wilde
AMEN! Best thing this woman has ever said!
ARC cannot seem to understand all of his hobby questions could be answered by a simple search. He is obviously not smart enough to do his due diligence.
Give up now.

And make a tin-foil hat. Satellites you know. They switch the flip and zap!