Provider's feelings on younger hobbyist

I am a noob to the hobby and am anxious to go on my first hobby expedition! The only issue I am foreseeing is my age. I am a 20 year old male, and after looking at it from a provider's viewpoint I might get rejected. I can afford to be in the hobby world, and believe that my success at such a young age has forced me to mature very quickly. I am young, and just looking to have a good time and would like to know how providers feel about seeing younger gentlemen. I would also like to know what to do so that people will look past my age. I don't want to go to see a provider and be treated like I am paying so they can babysit me. I will be getting p411 verified, as I see this is a good start and almost must to hobby.

I am also sure many people will say wow why do you want to hobby at such a young age, and to be honest because I can and feel that each time will be a new adventure.
It's kinda like applying for a loan or a credit card. You can't get it until you already have it, but having no credit history is better than a bad credit history. Find someone/anyone who will accept your application (and reports to the Credit Bureau), establish a good credit score with them and use that on your next application. Build up your credit score one good account at a time. Look for a company that advertises they accept customers with no history. Most importantly, never forget credit is a priviledge not a right.

1. Get P411.

2. Do your homework. If a provider advertises no one under 35, don't call and argue, there's ALWAYS another deal down the road. Look for providers that are "newbie friendly". Ironically, you may have better success with providers close to your age or your mom's age.

3. When the coach finally puts you in the game, for gawd's sake son.... show good sportsmanship and try not to draw any penalties.