Cover Stories

So, when you want to "play" and you need a cover story, either from your SO, family, coworkers, etc., what are you go to cover stories?

Guys - how do you hide your hobby budget? Where do you claim you are when visiting your favorite lady?

Girls - what do you tell your neighbors? What do you tell hotel staff?

Go...
Some of the ones I hear are:

A work Happy Hour

Golfing with buddies

International Conference Call
Client lunch/dinner.
Wife- "Where are you going?"

Me- "Mind your fucking business and have dinner ready when I get home".

Simple
Can’t get caught in a lie if you don’t tell one.
Im a tattoo artist i have a client coming into the shop i got to go
Wife- "Where are you going?"

Me- "Mind your fucking business and have dinner ready when I get home".

Simple Originally Posted by Kickrocks
My time is flexible and I don't have a wife...so it's easy for me
No wife = Happy hobby life
I have seen guys pull money out of secret compartments in their wallets, trunk, floor boards of their car!
I have also seen guys have to jump up answer the phone, which by the way I was thinking..."Wow he's got balls" LOL then run outside to the car, call back... then come back in like nothing happened LOL...but he was now "In a hurry" … Most guys I see are pro's and hobby daytime unless there is some sports game on or they were "out with friends/the boys"
No wife = Happy hobby life Originally Posted by kerwil62
Yes sir my friend.....somethings in life or a lot cheaper to rent than to buy
Yes sir my friend.....somethings in life or a lot cheaper to rent than to buy Originally Posted by tbone2u
Like the old saying goes......if it flies, floats or fucks......
I look for opportunities where both of us are occupied with a hobby or meetings etc. Visiting her mother out of state is also a great opportunity.