MSOG or the Full Experience

I know there is a time and place for Quickies but that is not what I am talking about. I see multiple providers offer MSOG and although I am happy they offer this extra service how many of you actually use it?? I think we have soo many HOTT Talented Women that I personally would like quality over quantity. To me if the foreplay lasted the whole session and I still got there I would leave happier then if I popped 2 or 3 times performing the actual deed. I think most of us search for that real GFE+ provider.

I am still a newb to this whole Hobby experience and see that sometimes when a provider offers advertises a GFE experience it's really an not even close.
The older I get, the harder it is to cash in that second pop (probably the case for almost all of us). I do look for it in ads, though, just in case the day is that day. Nothing's worse than setting an hour appt, getting a nut quicker than you expected, BUT you feel like you can maybe go another round, only to see the lady taking actions indicating that the session is pretty much over (getting dressed, lack of cuddling, not rejoining you on the bed, etc). Definite buzzkill.

I'm finding it harder to get the second pop even when I've 'saved up' for a stretch. The last two popper I had might've been around 6 months ago with a provider I have to keep on the hush about (NBA).

MSOG does have an effect on who I look to see. If she allows it, it's a deal MAKER. Probably won't get to it, but it's a good 'just in case' situation compared to the one and done-rs.
Me personally I'm a 2-3 shot kind of guy. Just the excitement gets me going. Now # 3 can be a little longer but with the right amount of hydration and oral skills from the lady. It all works out