Review Specials! Yay or Nay?

Hello and I hope everyone is safe and warm! I am new to Eccie but not the lifestyle but I do know that being on a "review site" is a different kind of animal. I was just wanting to get the opinion of others on if review specials are wise and honored. Its crazy but not crazy lol how reviews are often needed for a gent to visit you but then a gent is hesitant to visit you with out reviews lol. This is totally understandable because I require referencs. So are review specials JUST TO GET ESTABLISHED NOT LONG TERM wise, thank you for any opinons
  • jan-w
  • 02-03-2024, 10:36 PM
What a bootyful smile! Anyway, back on subject..Yeah, review specials are great. Personally, I've never had one. Wish someone would offer me one. Probably though, it's best to offer a special after he posts the review. Too many guys take the special but don't post a review.
Hello and I hope everyone is safe and warm! I am new to Eccie but not the lifestyle but I do know that being on a "review site" is a different kind of animal. I was just wanting to get the opinion of others on if review specials are wise and honored. Its crazy but not crazy lol how reviews are often needed for a gent to visit you but then a gent is hesitant to visit you with out reviews lol. This is totally understandable because I require referencs. So are review specials JUST TO GET ESTABLISHED NOT LONG TERM wise, thank you for any opinons
Originally Posted by Star Hollowday