Verification - Is this normal?

I'm new to the hobby and have been looking for a provider I like. I found one that looks real and even had a review on a different site so I set up a date for this weekend, and things seemed to be going well.

When I got back in contact with her day of she requested a picture with both my face and dick. I had already sent a face pic and even offered a picture of my ID, but a nude with face seems a bit much to me.

Is this normal? I've never seen anyone mention it before and couldn't find anything in a quick search.
It is normal, some ladies will ask for a dick Pic. Someone correct me if I'm wrong, but there are some things UCs can't do when working busts, which include taking and sending nudes. Id ask to do a FaceTime or video call verification instead.
It is normal, some ladies will ask for a dick Pic. Someone correct me if I'm wrong, but there are some things UCs can't do when working busts, which include taking and sending nudes. Id ask to do a FaceTime or video call verification instead. Originally Posted by TylerDFight1
I'm not a lawyer, but I don't think that sending a dick pic is out of the question for a UC. It probably won't be his dick, but how would a person know.
That's the thing. A dick pick wouldn't bother me too much really. A dick pick with my face in it does. Hell a lot of providers don't show their face in their pictures, and I doubt they'd send one on request.

I don't know. I'm probably making too much out of it, but there aren't any pictures like that of me anywhere and I don't really feel like changing that for a bit of fun.
Provider here ��

I ask for various things. I haven’t ever asked for a dick pic, that seems a bit odd. I always see what kind of refs you’re working with and if you don’t have one i have about 3-4 options to screen. I’m super careful and MISS the days when it wasn’t bending over backwards to screen.