Is a bloody p***y alert worthy?

Happened to me tonight at her incall.
I discovered it after FIV, alerted her.
She said she did not know. [BS!]
And then asked if this was a deal breaker.

Hell yeah!

If a provider is flowing [copious amounts and clotted pieces covered my fingers], she should know. It only takes a second to insert your own finger to check.

If a provider is flowing, if she wants to work, let her alert her clientele about the limited menu. If he wants to schedule thus informed, well and good.

Otherwise, to be thus surprised? DEAL BREAKER and I will not call her again. Shame, too. Previous session had been an ATF quality.

For those who will black ball me, ask Rhett Butler for his opinion. I care less than he did.

As it is, I drove from 71 and 77 for this pos session.

Is this alert worthy? Or just tell the story in the PRIVATE forum?

I may post a REVIEW of all this.

Feedback please. I am new to Austin.
Does Austin condone this behavior?

I imagine her incall partners will not appreciate the spots she left on the bed linens.

Oh, and she texted me to let her know when I want to do this again, and she will make plans. [That is when she became pos to me]
I had to comment on this !!

Red bull it gives you wings
How is it an alert if you didn't post who it was about?
How is it an alert if you didn't post who it was about? Originally Posted by Britttany_love
I am new to Austin. In my view, for a provider to schedule an apt while flowing is unprofessional at best ... a deal breaker for certain with me ... and she is off my list to ever call, and goes on my ignore list.

This thread is to ask AUSTIN at large if AUSTIN wants a heads up regards such behavior. What do YOU think? Should I tell EVERYONE here?
Or just those who have access to the Men's Private Forum?

She PMd me numerous times before I got home. I only read the last one, which invited me to call her when I want to do this again, and she will make plans for it.