Dilemma - To Review or Not to Review

I'm interested in feedback from hobbyists and providers on this one.

So I had a session with a verified provider on this board. I had seen her before and we talked about her wanting photos (I'm a pro photog). So I did something different. I booked a room near this provider's notel (in a much nicer place) and picked her up at her place, brought her to my room and we did the photo session. Pics are great. I'm sure you will see them at some point.

When we originally talked about this arrangement we agreed we'd do two hours to allow time for the pics, and then when hot and bothered we'd have a session. Kind of a fantasy of mine since in my profession I'd never touch a model.

Ok so things went well, I uploaded the pics for her on a flash drive, and while that was happening we had a pretty good session (she's hot as hell but not very energetic). She was like "man you're so cool".

But here is where it gets weird. I went into the bathroom to clean up, and when I pop out she's near my wallet. Very near. Now I did not actually see her with my wallet in her hand, but I see that she had taken the money out of it (which was only $42). But 5 mins earlier I had put the money in there and now it was in her hand. All this while her donation was right there on the table.

She said "no no you have it all wrong, this money was on the table and I thought it was the donation." I said "I don't think so, I know I put it in my wallet. Your donation is over there." She said I was wrong she's not like that.

So here is the dilemma. First let me say I know better than to leave my wallet laying around, so I take a lot of responsibility. BUT, regardless of what she says, I know (or am pretty dang sure) she opened my wallet.

So... the question is do I out this person with a negative review? I really don't think she's an awful girl, and maybe she's just desperate. Maybe I'm nuts and the money really was on the table and it was an "honest" mistake.