Letting a Gal be one of the Guys.... When Females plug themselves into normally male environments... It strains the normal dynamics a bit.... Ladies... Please.... Leave us the opportunity to be the horndogs we are!

I've been partying in Strip Clubs for 30+ years....

I've had buddies that I hang out with regularly.....

I've had ladies along that I've invited and it's always fun getting the ladies some dances.....

And in all honesty it improves my game and opportunity having attractive ladies along...

But a couple of the new Strip Club Junkies that have chosen to hang out with me and a couple of the guys with greater frequency is changing up the atmosphere and I am not sure I like it.

to begin with....

I was raised old fashioned..... I buy a lady her drinks and pay for dances from ladies she indicates a desire for....

Last Night though things went a direction I am simply not happy with....

Two Local ladies had joined us at Palazio's.... And although we able to buy their drinks and cover their admission, at one time in the evening when one of them indicated a liking to a petite blond in white that was also to my liking I called her over.....

After making the introductions the dancer took the lady by the hand and led her off to VIP.....

WHAT THE FUCK?

I was totally left out!

It did give me an opportunity to visit with the other young lady for a few minutes.....

Until...... To make things worse....

After a few songs the cute little dancer comes out of VIP to get the OTHER lady and lead HER back their to join the two of them!....

Leaving me and two guys at the table wondering what had just went wrong!

Sure they paid for their own dances although I was more than willing to do so.... and sure..... I don't follow one of the guys back to VIP when he is getting a dance......

But......

This just strikes me as so very wrong......

I kinda liked that little blond myself and was cock blocked by the two ladies along as quests.....