Question for providers and hobbiest

Guys,

How do you determine if your going to see a lady or not?

Ladies,

How do you determine if your going to see a guy or not?

Do we have certain things we look for and want in a session?
I like someone who can fog a mirror and see their reflection in it.
I will look at posts, & reviews or ask for references plus I have alternate screening for those who are new or UTR on here.
I have turned down guys based on their attitude on here or because of who their references are. But for the most part, if a guy has a respectful attitude then I will take a chance on meeting them.
But if I've notice alot of demeaning or disrespectful posts on here, then I won't meet them.
Mind you I am very new to this, but for me the lady’s showcase tells me a lot! When they take the time to fill it out completely it can be very informative. From getting to know a little about them and their personality, to what you can expect to experience when you see them. Also you can see a lot from the way they wrote it out. Just like the ladies probably hate dudes just writing them with a short “HI R U WILLING TO SEEZ ME???? “. And Finally, a lady that one head for the hills after seeing my fugly ass!
I look for someone that I might enjoy talking to while my dick is not in her mouth.
OK, so I do all the normal research like everyone else however, I also inform the lady of what or how I would like the session to start off.

Some ladies after they see that, either, won't respond back, so I check them off as mechanical all the way. Some ladies respond back with, I don't kiss or I don't do that.
Some ladies respond back with, that sounds fun, when do you want to get together. That is a lady I want to see.
You have 84 reviews and you don't know what you like? Start with research, looking at showcase's some times there is a lot info in there.

Hope you have some good luck!
OK rocker its a simple question to answer from your experience, not mine