Question for the ladies.. Guys too

I noticed the other day an upstart agency in Alabama but what struck me as odd was the extra charge for the client being overweight.. I had never heard of this untill now (maybe because it doesn't apply to me) but damn.. I know greek usually costs extra as does PSE and what ever fetish you agree on.. But now it is extra for not being target weight? Is this normal or a rare happening?
The agency
http://www.classycolleagues.com/#!etiquette

The quote
"Extreme obesity may cause fees to increase because of the excessive use of passion products during demonstrations."
Let's see...............

There is a difference between being overweight and extreme obesity.
Gerald Levert, Danny Devito, Barry White, Gov. Christie: all are fat but not too fat for me to fuck.

I worked as a CNA and can tell you that extreme obesity does compromise hygiene. When your stomach flops over your dick and sits on your knees all kinds of funky shit starts growing that can't be cleaned with soap and water. I can tell if you are too fat to wipe your ass and to hell with an upcharge I'm walking out the door.
But now it is extra for not being target weight? Originally Posted by bladtinzu
Maybe this agency is really a subterfuge by Jenny Craig to get people to join their weight-loss program.
Possible... But I was like what the hell.. Never heard of that before.
Yeah, well, some of them can be pretty demanding.
I've seen requirements re. race, age, and (understandable) personal hygiene.

I've never had a 400 pound man lie on top of me, but I imagine it could be a challenge to do that and fake an O (you might not have the breath do do it).
FYI: Fat men get cowgirl only.
I've never had a 400 pound man lie on top of me, but I imagine it could be a challenge to do that and fake an O (you might not have the breath do do it). Originally Posted by TravelinTony