PROVIDER?? Do you currently have a REAL JOB or are in COLLEGE

I was wondering how many providers do this Full time as their only means of income and how many work a real tax paying job and/or go to school??

Me:
I am still enrolled in college and I work 15 hrs a week doing my internship for college.

Providing and the hobby is a great time for me as I do not date in the RW.
DUE TO TIME Which I don't have much of being a single mom of teenagers on top of all the other stuff.
But I'm doing what I love and loving what I do.
*Raises Hand*

That is exactly why I can not show my face.
I'm in school, no job. I want to be able to be as open as possible about my sex work and working for the Man would put too much restraint on that and many other things. I mean, I like restraints, but only when I want to play 3:-)
  • Djblu
  • 04-22-2014, 07:40 PM
As a newcomer....very interesting thread. Wish more had replied.
Me: I am not a provider - I am on the other end of the stick.
I just saw some photographs of my college reunion. Man, those dudes look old.
I am not in school or have a job but when I was a minor I couldn't speak for my self like a adult I tried but my mother didn't accept me to speak for myself. she help me get on government help fought it for more than 4 yrs or so. I get two check's a month and it is still not enough for me to live on my own also had mother daughter drama. long story short I am wanting to find a job and some of that money I been getting helped with will be taken away when I find a job. its hard to choose and hard to find a job also thx for reading good luck to everyone of you can work and not stuck in my position to choose and witch way to go.