Maybe a long shot, for a variety of reasons, but anyone remember Nikki from the 90s?

Good evening, Houston. Being a North Texas resident, I spend 99.99% of my time on the Dallas board, but, prompted by some idle meanderings through my hobby memory book, I thought I'd drop down and post this query.

In the late 90s, there was a high-end woman named Nikki in Houston. She was blonde, had implants, lived in a house on a major north-south street outside of 610 in west Houston. Anyone who knew her would remember her because she's hearing-impaired, and anyone who had a session with her would not have forgotten it.

I met her a couple of times when I was in Houston on business, and we were frequent email correspondents for a couple of years before life intervened and we fell out of contact.

If she's amenable to being contacted by an old friend, that'd be great. But if not, as a friend and something of a confidant, I'd be curious to know how she's doing these days, if anyone knows and is willing to share (without compromising any significant details, of course) would be appreciated. PMs would be fine. Thanks.
I think they call her granny good tits now.

j/k.

No idea. Happy hunting.
Heh
  • WTF
  • 07-30-2017, 08:18 AM
Good evening, Houston. Being a North Texas resident, I spend 99.99% of my time on the Dallas board, but, prompted by some idle meanderings through my hobby memory book, I thought I'd drop down and post this query.

In the late 90s, there was a high-end woman named Nikki in Houston. She was blonde, had implants, lived in a house on a major north-south street outside of 610 in west Houston. Anyone who knew her would remember her because she's hearing-impaired, and anyone who had a session with her would not have forgotten it.

I met her a couple of times when I was in Houston on business, and we were frequent email correspondents for a couple of years before life intervened and we fell out of contact.