URL / Website: https://rubmd.com/dallas-fort-worth-...9-2e271f2a7047
City: Allen
State: Texas
Address: 121/Custer Private Residential Area
Activities: FBSM, NURU, Body-slide, Toy-play, L1, Pricing on ad accurate
Hair Length and Color: Blonde, Straight, extensions past her shoulders
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: Hispanic
Physical Description: 5' 5" Looked like the pictures in ad. Her face is covered but she is gorgeous in person. Stassie has DD's and knows how to use them. She is very sweet in person and enjoyed my time. Look forward to seeing her again.
Recommendation: Yes
So we're not filling out the ROS anymore ?
She was pleasant, professional, had a hot body, great face, Nuru with her tits was amazing... Clean, private residence, I am not a prolific Penthouse forum writer so.... I did not ask about upgrades as I got what I expected and would/will go back. Sorry to be a buzzkill
  • Red78
  • 01-19-2023, 03:13 PM
anyone else have any other info on her? Extras? Im tempted to TOFTT, but i don't want to pissed off either. haha.
I tried reaching out several times over last few days and no response
Looks like the pics belong to Instagram model “Miss Bella Romano”, who I think I saw is not based out of the U.S. Probably safe to say it’s not her. Hopefully whoever it is at least is a decent look alike.
This one makes me nervous.

Boba - is she an actual person?? She asks for screening information then goes silent.
This one makes me nervous.

Boba - is she an actual person?? She asks for screening information then goes silent. Originally Posted by TXSUN55000
You actually got a response? I sent a text last Thursday and 100% silent.
yes, response asking for some screening info. I sent over like a DumbA and then silence
yes, response asking for some screening info. I sent over like a DumbA and then silence Originally Posted by TXSUN55000
You should have sent a copy of your DL.