hobbying for convenience -- don't like it.

i like to hobby. period. but i'm having a few thoughts about my hobby strategy...

i love a BnG from a hot gal. it really turns me on. i don't want to know about her history, her morning coffee, her kids, etc... i just want a quick appt where a hottie rips open her blouse to show her perfect perky tits and goes down on me like she expects me to cum diamonds.

my dilemma is this -- i hobby on late notice. spas aren't great for me, as the perceived risk is too high. hardly any really hot providers are willing to do BnG -- i've only seen one exception to this rule... and she's awesome.

the last 3-4 times i've gotten a BnG, it wasn't from a lady i was attacted to at all. quite the opposite, in fact. it almost makes feel disappointed in myself...

why is it that most hot gals don't like the BnG? isn't it quick (especially for me...) and easy money? and i'm not even that hideous of a man...

thoughts?
I'm not a provider, but the obvious aversion to B&G's is most likely the low rates associated with them. Even though the actual service may be quick, the girls still have the preparation time, getting to and from their incall, etc. They also probably worry that the low rates bring with them a lower class of clientele.

Also, most women I know in and out of the hobby would much prefer sex to trying to get a guy off with a BJ. Nobody likes lockjaw.
That is a good question........

It may hinder on the fact that there is not much money to be made doing a BnG, many of the providers on here require advanced notice for appointments and last but not least, they have to get "ready" for their appointment and it is not worth the time and effort to get "ready" for a BnG.

You better make sure the 3-4 ladies you are talking about do not read this as I see you have reviewed them!
How would you like to do four hours of daty a day?

Think you'd be able to lick an ice cream cone the next day?