annna wichita nov 2012

called her seemed promising but wont give incall location until i get in the general area, then will call to give directions wtf., how do i know where im going? seemed like a set up, googled number but came with multiple pix. 918 282 1385 http://wichita.backpage.com/FemaleEs...eed-24/5579373
I dont normally give my exact location until my client is closer either. I have had some bad experiences giving my address right off the bat. I always wait until they are in the general area, then I give them more info.. sounds like shes being smart to me!
Yeah, that's a fairly standard procedure.
That's what I'd tell you if you called me.... I don't want anybody knowing my room number or location then they not show
Its normal for the most part. Typically a lady tells me the general area like such and such exit or on a certain street. I call when I see the exit sign coming up so hopefully by the time I am hitting the exit I can get the location, then the room number once you are in the parking lot.

It makes them feel safer I guess, but its really not . State of mind is important though, so whatever makes the lady feel more comfortable and safe is alright in my book.
Other than the part of town, it is standard practice to not give out any specs until within the hour of appt.

Safety is only one issue of not giving specs until shortly before the appt.

There are others:

1. Unless it is the companion's home. There is a good chance that she will be meeting you.

What if she is running late?
Do you want to be standing in a hallway knocking and knocking on a door, with no answer?
To then wonder if you are at the right door?
Should I keep standing here while calling her?
Should I walk back to my car and figure out what's going on?
Oh Shit, should I just leave? Now I am getting panicky and paranoid?

I don't know about you???? But I would rather be sitting in my car..... or cruising around until I know that all is well and that my friend is ready for our date.