way better than Jerry Springer

ok I've been in this hobby for over 2 decades but I've been on this site for a few months and this is what i've seen:

trade offers - wow...it gets special...i've seen guys offer xbox games, old ass expired gift cards, coach bags and more and one guy was bold enough to post that he really just wanted a free session...at least he was honest...man this gets comical after a while

amateur "photographers and video guys" - ok there are some pros that do some great work but the number of amateur "photographers" just makes me laugh....ok here's my ad - I don't have any work to show you because my clients won't let me show anything I shoot but we all start somewhere so come get naked for me and I won't charge you anything so come on ladies...I'll do some video and take some hot ass pics for you and all you gotta do is show me your ass and I swear, even though I have no experience my photos will make your showcase blow up!! and if you play your cards right I'll call you my new utr and get you some extra business...and sad part is some actually fall for this crap

ncns - hmmmm ok so he did not call her when he decided to not show up and she did not call him when she decided not to show up or he got a flat tire and was stuck on 10 or her nails broke or both of them had their mommas in the er or somebody threw momma from a train or grandma got run over by a reindeer but whatever the reason was they just did not show up....ummmm...shit happens in this "hobby" but it's always fun reading about who did it this time and seeing all the posts afterwards, especially the ones that get sooooo off topic that you have to go back to page 1 of a 10 page thread just to remember you're reading about a ncns

fucktards/hooktards - ok just saying that shit makes me laugh

toftt - man some of y'all will stick your dick in anything...wait wait...where's that gloryhole thread