How much does location play a factor when you consider visiting a provider?

Not in regard to the safety of the neighborhood/location of her incall, but the actual distance from your home/work to her place.

For personal reasons I'm considering moving my incall further west (off I-10 west, east of 99 but west of highway 6) but I'm afraid I may be making my location too far west to be considered convenient for many.

Do you pick a provider based on her location or is your desire to see her more important?

Do you give much thought about how far you'll have to travel to see her?

Thanks in advance for your thoughts
Absolutely I do. As a professional I have limited free time. I have a fairly flexible schedule, but if I have an hour in drive time all I can do is a quick or a half hour.
I honestly think moving your incall west of highway 6 will impact your business. I personally wouldn't do it. Hwy 6. Think about that. You want to be energy corridor or galleria area. Anything else people just ain't doing all that. If it ain't broke don't fix it, why move your incall further out? Makes absolutely no sense. Especially in Houston traffic most will opt for someone within a closer radius.
No one is consistently driving to Past Hwy 6 . Period. Unless they in love with you. Terrible business decision. All the ladies in outliers like that area, deep 45 South are doing terrible. Nobody is doing that unless they are in love with you. Closer to Houston or little to no business. The best ladies in Houston who are getting rich are where. In the Galleria area. Don't reinvent the wheel
Absolutely I do. As a professional I have limited free time. I have a fairly flexible schedule, but if I have an hour in drive time all I can do is a quick or a half hour. Originally Posted by Fizley
When you are in a time crunch, what is the farthest you are willing to drive?

And how about when you have time to kill & are not in a rush - what is the farthest you are willing to drive then?