Where to buy decent clothes/shoes in Austin

Admittedly, I don't have much fashion sense. Where would you recommend to buy somewhat classy clothes and shoes. I need clothes for going out to 6th St as well as really nice clothes for job interview/fancy restaurant type of stuff. My new "job" will require more than looking like a slob in t shirt and jeans, besides I wanna quit this job and get a better one.

Walmart is out of the question.

I look at GQ magazine and wonder "can the majority of the people who buy this magazine afford this stuff?" Then again, I got my subscription for free!

Also where can I get a good haircut from someone who speaks English?

I need recommendations for a gym/personal trainer as well.
Guy trends in Round Rock is awesome for hair cut. The ladies there are great.
Gyms is all about exactly what are you looking for..you could join the YMCA if you like swimming and just working out, Gold's gym, fitness 24 and the others might be more of a singles place.
As for clothing, I think you just have to try looking at the mall or downtown shops. I wouldn't know where to go for guy clothes. I have a hard enough time trying to find clothes for myself.
I can help you with all of this, I must say without sounding terribly arrogant that I have rather good taste in men's and women's accoutrements. PM me if you're serious lovie.
I'm in my 50's so keep that in mind. I buy my business attire at Brooks Brothers on 6th. For cheaper version Jos A. Bank is always running unbelievable specials. Buy 1 get 2 free etc... Otherwise Neiman Marcus in the Domain has all the fancy names of Brioni, Zagna, Hugo Boss etc.. I've spent a fortune on that stuff.
Now were talkin, derek303. However, I cant help but think I could get the same brands cheaper somewhere else; the overhead and taxes of a building in downtown would inflate the cost of the product, astronomically. I could probably buy the same stuff for quite a bit cheaper in some other city.

Where would such a place be?