Do "Incalls" shy, scare or freak anyone out?

Im new to the hobby and i've read quite a few reviews with guys saying they've done incalls..i'm amazed so many are brave enough to enter someones place and i dunno..risk something bad happening..just saying....so anyone else feel awkward or shy of incalls?
i'm amazed so many are brave enough to enter someones place and i dunno..risk something bad happening..just saying....so anyone else feel awkward or shy of incalls? Originally Posted by mikeintx
Keep in mind that his also applies to outcalls for us ladies as well. This where screening and research become a very important tool for both the hobbyist and the providers. That is why a info sharing board such as this one is very helpful. A good provider will be able to get rid of that awkwardness or shyness pretty easily just like a good hobbyist will be able to the same when asking for an outcall.
what could happen at an incall, that couldnt happen at an outcall?
Id rather do outcalls to limit my visibility and for comfortability. "Can you wait ten more minutes for me in the lobby while I finish getting ready' situations are a pet peeve for me. I dont have to waist time calling her, and then getting room number, then wasting time trying to find her room. Then of course the dreaded knocking when she knows your on the way up anyway.

At a ladys incall Im more so dependent on how discreet she has been at that location before seeing me. If the hotel staff or guests in hotel, or neighbors at her home are too aware of her traffic, Id rather not potentially be in a situation like that.

Also if the room isnt brand new check in with clean sheets, I dont opt to lay on other dudes sweat or cum if they offered COF or COB. I also get lazy after good sessions, so at an outcall I can venture to leave when it comfortable for me.

Also I dont have to park my car by an outcall. I can be discreet in that way as well.
Location of the incall is more of an issue.