bogus ladies with bogus reviews

I am relatively new to the scene but have been lucky enough to meet a few of these fine ladies.
Has anyone else noticed all of the new women getting reviews within a day or 2 from their first post? Not only that, everyone that reviews them is also new.
What is the best way to determine a fake review and more importantly a fake provider.
I think some of these profiles are either undercovers or women with pimps trying to steal money from us.

I just want someones opinion that has been here longer than I so that I can play safely. Thanks
At least all the fake reviews I post are not detected by newbies.
I have seen some reviews where it's obvious a manager (aka pimp) has used a few handles to give reviews to a gal and in doing so, forgets that his own specific writing style (or lack of one) gives it away.

About 60% of the provider reviews seem to be reasonably valid. The other 40% appear to be just pimp based promotion, and a bit of fictional sexual exploit/giggle material.
Fortunately, we're blessed with adrenaline junkies and/or fresh meat aficionados & bottom-feeders who hope for a cheap rate in return for a review. A few of those will at least lower your fear of a sting. As for true insight on looks, menu etc. afraid you'll need to wait awhile and watch for trends.
We all like different things but I have noticed that several guys seem to like the same type of ladies I like. Their reviews of these ladies jive with my own expereinces so I feel I can trust them more than others. When I read their reviews of someone I have not seen and they mention the things I like, I am more inclined to feel better about seeing that provider. Or if then pan her for the same reasons I would have done so, then again, I can relate to that.