If I ever win the Lottery, I would.......

OK. So do you ever buy a Lottery ticket and think about how you would spend it? As a Hobbyist, I have a crazy long list of Ladies I have been wanting to see, so I am quite sure I would go on a "Hobby Binge". Kinda shallow, but hey, I am a guy. Us guys think about sex, and well um, more sex. Yes, I would buy a fancy new car, sure I would share with my family, of course pay off my bills, and definitely quit my job. But mostly I think I would go "Hobby Crazy" for a little while.

However, it occurs to me that Providers would do quite the opposite I presume. My guess is that Providers would immediately quit their "job" as a Provider.

So where we Guys would probably go crazy having lots of sex, I am guessing the Ladies here would be quite dfferent.

OK, sure there are the smucks out there who would give a bunch of money to charity, or churches, or whatever. Not me. I would be doing my damnedest to get to the top of the reviewers list ahead of SP Hunter and Geniusman.

Anyway, what would everyone else do?
I love to buy one lottery ticket a week. I know I wont win but I think spending one dollar is worth going a few days just dreaming what if.

I might hobby a bit more but mostly cause I would probably head to Vegas many many times. But mostly I would do a lot of traveling.
Well, it depends on how much I win lol. First I would quit my job and pay off all my chit. Then I would share the money with my family. Then I would become a philanthropist and general do-gooder and when I've done all I wanted, I would become a hermit and move to Kathmandu lol
I would become a hermit and move to Kathmandu lol Originally Posted by hotlips_houlihan
I am changing my choice and moving to Kathmandu with hotlips!
If I win the lottery I probaly be dead with in two months
from hobbying too much. But, I sure would love to try it..lol
I'd get my butt fixed.... This one has a crack.....