A Transplant Move

Ladies and Gentlemen,
I'm stuck in a bit of a pity-party. I know it's unflattering, however, I've never encountered a hurdle like this. I'm new to Texas and I am having a difficult time adjusting. I like it here a lot!
I don't feel like I'm accepted or that I'm fitting in very well. I don't know what to do. I get that there are a lot of transplants down here, that there's better opportunity, etc, I don't know why I'm in such a rut. I've always been able to snap out of a pity-party mentality in relatively short periods of time.
I didn't expect hobbying to be as difficult as it has, I'm a great catch and had to turn down appointments left and right up north. I see that there's market saturation, but well, I like to say, everyone has their own favorite flavor of ice cream. What am I missing? am I doing something wrong? I need to get out of this pity-party and I need help.
Any advice is appreciated!
xo,
Karrie
I checked your showcase and didn't find a rate.

Maybe it is too high.

There are guys up in the Woodlands beggin for pussy. Run some specials and get some guys to give you a try.
Post taint photos. The taint will reel them in.
You moved to the fattest city in the US...there's already too many of you here to compete against...
Is this just about hobbying or about life here in General?

Hobbying - find other venues for advertising and be patient. Sometimes ppl have to look at your ad/website more than once or twice before they make up their mind to call. In your downtime update your website, get new photos, post new stuff, anything to attract attention. Don't limit yourself to this board, by any means.

Life - can't help you there much, I'm an introvert. Join an interest group I suppose, or take some fitness classes. Good health and exercise work well in taking away the blues when I get them.