So my girlfriend was a provider..... and she told me after we broke up....

I had my guess's but i didn't think that this was what she was doing.....I mean i thought we were happy...... I knew this thing kinda went on... but i had never really been exposed to this area of the "market". After she told me I started to use Google searching for information about this (I'm not sure what to call this...) I guess i thought the more i knew about it the less depressed i would be which i guess has worked... after a month of researching i guess you would call it... i found her posted on website's like fling and backpage(i guess i really didn't know her that well i thought i did..)..... now i find an urge to start being a hobbyist i guess it would be called... although im kind of nervous cause i have never really done anything like this before...
... i have never really done anything like this before... Originally Posted by undeadhiro
Yea you have.

Count up the number of days you were with your GF-Provider ....

... that's how long you've been a hobbyist!

Wasn't it fun?
-__- now that i look back on it no... the messed up thing is.... she was the one that wanted to have no trust issues between us....
Sorry Bro

Time to get up and get going again
-__- now that i look back on it ... Originally Posted by undeadhiro
Folks that are always "looking back" run into shit .... and get hurt.

I was once told by a very mise man,

...... "Pussy is like golf, you pay for every hole."

Some pay by the game, some pay by the month. But they pay.
Sorry Bro

Time to get up and get going again Originally Posted by CivilBarrister

Ya i know...
Sweet, what's her name on BP? Is she GFE? I'll do her...
Send her number over. I'll do what you couldn't. Or something.
Sweet, what's her name on BP? Is she GFE? I'll do her... Originally Posted by Wakeuр

TFF!!! Obviously the OP thought she was GFE! Lol