Biloxi talent

Man what happen to biloxi's talent? No one is really posting on OH2 or this site and its the weekend. Over on STG post are either fake, someone pushing an onlyfans account, exit 50 gals (bad experience with one, I don't waste my time with them now) or just not my cup of tea. I'd hate to have to travel to another city just for some tail, the ride of shame on the way back would be a pain in the a** but it looks like all of the coast girls are retiring and no new talent is coming in.
This happens for a reason darlin.
It goes in cycles Deez. There are new young girls meeting smooth talking boys today that will get turned out and end up the next new thing. There are soccer moms getting divorced who are bitter and just heard about SA who will put a profile up tonight after drinking a bottle of wine. There are trashy hookers in colder climates who are considering a move to warmer cities. I have been doing this actively on the coast for 30 years now and its always like this from time to time. New girls will pop up they always do.

As for the stg girls there are at least 20 legit ones advertising right now most all can be had for less than a bill. Granted 95% are human garbage but for a 60 dollar nut you cant expect much anyways.

New orleans is just as close for me as biloxi drivewise for the most part. There are much better options there if you go read the reviews. Not sure how easy it is for you to get there.

The coast will have new options soon of that you can rest assured. There are tons of low lifes out there turning new girls out daily. All it takes is a smooth talking guy with the right motivational substance and bam a new hooker is born.
I'm listening.
I'm listening. Originally Posted by Deeznutz00
Not sure what your listening for? You have been around long enough tearing up all the stg trash so you should know all the legit girls on there by now.