We need a new term besides 'newbie'

I totally get that our lady friends need safety and assurance. I don't object one bit.

My problem is that I almost never have two "current" references. I'm lucky if I my review from the last time is still on line somewhere.

But come on. I'm by no means a newbie. Just a very sporadic oldie.

If I can figure out a good phrase, I'll add it to my signature line.

Rajah Dodger, from Houston
(Yes, the comma is intentional - tells you something about me doesn't it!)
  • Loxly
  • 11-04-2017, 10:26 AM
Current is in the eye of the Provider. It's out of your hands.

Many seldom post reviews yet have established a "presence" via socials and references. It's a crap-shoot.
I always just called it alternate screening as many men will use that instead of waiting to hear back from provider references. I prefer it as well just because it gives me a bit more about a gents likes and preferences rather than just "hes good" which I know is my response to references when Im busy lol
Just a very sporadic oldie.

If I can figure out a good phrase, I'll add it to my signature line. Originally Posted by rdodger
I'm digging "sporadic oldie" for the monikor.

ISO sporadic oldie-friendly spinner.

See, it rolls right off the tongue!
"hes good" which I know is my response to references when Im busy lol Originally Posted by GingerLyn Harte
I've always wondered - how do providers remember who's good?

Of all the one-off experiences providers have, how do you remember that one guy that one time on that one day, when you get a request for reference?
In the UK that's called being a 'casual punter'.
Casual punter - Yeah, I like that.
I started using the term Virgin newbie.. That's for that guy's who have never seen anyone ever yet..
Im newbie friendly but not Virgin newbie friendly...
I've always wondered - how do providers remember who's good?