What's the average age of a typical client? When Did you start this hobby?

• derop
  • 01-07-2013, 01:26 PM
I was curious as to what the average age of the typical client was, and how do you feel about certain age groups. I notice some girls don't like young guys, why is that?

For the guys out there what age did you start this hobby? I'm approaching the later half of my twenties, I'm a newbie to this whole scene in some respects, I've never actually done anything here in the states. I personally never thought i'd do anything like this, however when I got out of the Marines I was able to do a little travelling in Europe and found myself in the RLD of Amsterdam and later on in the FKK's in Germany. It was quite addicting, sadly hopping on a plane flight to Germany whenever I get the urge for some company isn't very feasible for me. To be honest the situation here in the states seems like too much of a hassle for a newbie, but I'll give it a shot.
Hey, welcome to the hobby. Well, I joined the hobby when I was 25. I was in the navy and got stuck on nuclear submarines. I'm about to enter into my upper twenties too. There are a lot of people here that want to just have some fun. I've met a great group of people that I enjoy hanging out with just for fun. Hope you enjoy this community. If you want to go through the clubs or something let me know.
Derop

What you are asking is not so clear to Trees, at least.

Community regularly sees newbies and is generally welcoming. Usually they post in welcome and introduction section, they try to sound friendly and legit and get a bunch of "welcomes" ... S/he might also expect a PM or two of a provider who would offer to screen you then meet you. Most providers are NOT newbie friendly for obvious reasons. Maybe those reasons are or not so obvious to you, since you could be in Marrakesh for all we know...