Again Need some help

Sorry I am not good at cut and paste. Does anybody have any info on a lady that advertises on STG her title is SAFE AND DISCREATE,Her phone number is 518-989-2239. I have now taken the stance I will not this on my own I ask to see if anyone has any info on the lady. In the past months 2 people I know have been robbed one the boyfriend or pimp came out of the bathroom with a manchette after he gave the lady the donation. I myself back in September was set up but the lady and her 2 associates did not come out the best for it. I am getting too old to crack heads for my safety and giving a reply take one for the team could get one robbed or even worse..the Hobby is not what it was...be safe out their...................
Link would be helpful.
Machete? Geez
Link would be helpful.
Machete? Geez Originally Posted by Tomb8871
Sorry not good at putting link up..Yup a Machete..It did not happen in NY but south Jersey..My friend almost POOPED himself when the dude came charging out of the Bathroom...
What happened with you and the lady and her 2 guys ? Did you kick the shit out of all 3 of them?
He is referencing this ad re the request at hand: https://albany.skipthegames.com/fema...t/262569517538
Damn she ugly
What happened with you and the lady and her 2 guys ? Did you kick the shit out of all 3 of them? Originally Posted by Warrenajeffers