for providers

How long should you wait for a provider to answer? before contacting another provider? just a guess....1 to 2 hours. Or you do you contact both providers and see who answers?
I'm not a provider but do have Mood Swings, so does that count? I usually wait about 1 hr before I'm contacting another lady. Yet most times this later at night ( 9pm ) when I start my conquest.
For providers???
I've been around ....I was just curious what the provider feelings are.. I have made an appointment with one provider...then bingo..the first provider calls. Who do you choose?
The one you're in love with?

Just kidding, just kidding.
  • loboy
  • 03-05-2013, 10:16 AM
Would be good to know since I don't like cancelling...usually 2 hrs...but I've waited 4+ hrs
I usually only have one picked out, and either go with that or stay home. I have made some mistakes when horney, but I also had one ATF who liked last minute dates. I ask early and if it works out it works out.
The one you made the appt with. Tell the other one that you already made arrangments and you will hit her up next time.....unless like POT says and it's the one you love..........if you cant be with he one you want, love the one your with! Lol
thanks Katt just don't like to step on peoples toes.
I understand, but cancelling on the girl that opened her schedule to accomodate you would be rude. IMO.
Heavens, darlings, patience! I guess because I'm one of those evidently rare ladies who asks for prior notice the day before, I miss out on the fellows who are in "urgent need." (Doesn't hurt to call and see if I AM available, however, within a 2-hour window.) Unless I just happen to be sitting at the computer, I usually can't respond until evening, and I would think many other providers are the same way if they have regulars, or a "life" outside of the profession. We don't all perch by the monitor or phone like vultures, ya know.

But I understand that when you get an itch, you want it scratched fast.