A Newb Question, In-call vs Out-call

I am new to the scene and I am very interested in becoming a hobbyist. I have been watching for a while and I am ready to get into the game but want to make the most of my experience, be discreet and be safe. With that said...

What are the pros and cons of In Call versus Out Call services?

-M.C.
  • NYr
  • 10-14-2013, 05:49 PM
I would avoid outcall to your home if you are married for sure.

If you are not married, I would still suggest avoiding it unless you are seeing a lady you trust and have known a while....even then a lot of guys would suggest avoiding it.

DO NOT in either case get suckered into renting the room and then letting her use it.
what are your thoughts on renting a room for me... not letting her use it?... I guess I don't like the idea of not having any control over the environment... I don't know whos hiding in the shower.
Ladies are typically more comfy on their own turf and therefore a funner boink. You feeling uncomfortable in a situation is compounded for a woman.

Once you get to know each other then outcall is more acceptable.
What is the worse thing that could happen? Have the lady come on over.
what are your thoughts on renting a room for me... not letting her use it?... I guess I don't like the idea of not having any control over the environment... I don't know whos hiding in the shower. Originally Posted by fourgotmyname
If that is your concern (shower monsters), you're looking at the wrong ladies.

All of the well reviewed ladies here are perfectly safe to host your activities at their in call.