No reply at all?

• drax1
  • 01-03-2014, 09:49 AM
I'm a professional salesman. One of the tenets of great salesmanship is communication. I'm always amazed at the ladies who take the time and expense to create a profile, a website, run ads... then don't reply to appointment requests. I understand you might be busy, unable to accept the request or simply not interested in seeing that client, but, you are running a business. You owe it to yourself to kindly reply to request in a timely manner. I mean how long does it take to send a reply via email, text or pm?

Last year I replied to an email inquiry. I told the person that I couldn't help them at that time because Ididn't specialize in that area. I thanked them for contacting me and gave them some informatiion to help them. Last month they sent me a referral that netted me $10K. I sent them a very nice thank you gift.

Some of my most valuable sales assets are other sales people who don't follow up with prospective clients generated by their own efforts.

Here's to your 2014 being successful!
  • TheDr
  • 01-03-2014, 09:56 AM
Frustrating as hell isn't it? But you have to remember these women aren't the smartest you'll meet. Not to mention most just don't give a shit.

Thankfully I don't have to worry about them anymore. Find you an ATF my man. LMAO

Sorry that happened to you sweetie, just keep moving right along! The hobby is supposed to be fun and relaxing, don't allow her to ruin your new year
Salesforce for Hookers.
P411 changed the hobby for me. Very rarely do I not receive a response from a provider when sending an appointment request. I've found that a lot of ladies hate the screening process as much as those of you who have to send out references and play the waiting game. P411 simplifies things for both parties. The only time I have any problems as a P411 member is when attempting to contact a flavor of the month at a time when she is becoming overwhelmed with appointment requests.