Security Risk.. AT YOUR OWN RISK !!

So, I started training a new massage girl two weeks ago, HotHoney.. When she got ready to go out on her own she decided that she needed some leverage over me "in case i decided to fuck her over" for some unknown reason. Not that I would invest my time and energy training someone only to 'throw her under the bus" like she said.. that benefits me NONE !!

For her "proof in this set up'" SHE RECORDED PART OF A TRAINING SESSION with HER FRIEND, Ronnie, as a guinea pig client and myself and new girl training. When she brought me her sweet, adorable friend, TinyBarbie to replace her.. BUT then tells me if I want to keep TinyBarbie then i could PURCHASE her for $600.00 and I could keep her forever OR she could go .. WHO DOES THAT ???

ALL OF THE FACTS STATED HERE CAN BE BACKED UP BY TEXTS AND SCREEN SHOTS OF TEXTS..

She is currently on backpage in Shvpt/Boisser and lives in E Tx area..
AT YOUR OWN RISK.
Um, what the hell is this? Eight I need coffee or this sounds like two cats fighting.
Um, what the hell is this? Eight I need coffee or this sounds like two cats fighting. Originally Posted by FirePhoenix
I'm thinking it's two hillbilly human traffickers arguing over the ownership of cargo.
"i could PURCHASE her for $600.00"
Uh, doesnt' this come under the heading of trafficking.. it's illegal from either side.
We need more evidence. Post the Ronnie tape for the defence case as we need to establish A. Was this an instructional video giving trade and proprietary secrets to get Ronnie's Rocket to lift off?
and
B. Did the BP protege then steal these trade secrets, train the sweet and adorable Barbie, incresing her value as a living human being to an outrageous price increase to 600.00 and then try to sell back this value you originally created as your own intellectual property?