Army "Birther" Facing Court Martial

What's your opinion on this? Please keep it civil.

http://www.cbsnews.com/8301-503544_1...77-503544.html

My opinion is that he signed up for duty and he should keep his word. I know that when I worked in the hotel business, if I didn't like my boss and didn't show up for work because of that, I would've got fired.
Leavenworth.