Austin Providers!! Special Pricing on Photos

Great photos can mean the difference between your phone ringing and your phone ringing till you want to throw it across the room. (I've done it)

I have been doing photography for almost 10 years, some as a hobby and some as a professional. Every picture I take is one that tells a story or is designed to invoke a specific reaction. I can help you plan the look you are wanting and work with you to make your photos say what you want them to.

I have 2 packages to offer and I am flexible on my pricing, that way if one of my packages won't fit your budget, we can discuss what your needs are and I will see if I can get you a price that fills that need and fits your budget.

My packages are normally $90.00 and $150.00. Get them for $70.00 (SPECIAL $20.00 Off) and $110.00 (SPECIAL $40.00 Off) This special is good through May 1st. My sessions are guaranteed. If you are not satisfied with your photos, I offer one free session of equal value. I want you to be happy and satisfied with your pictures.
Package 1 (2 hour shoot)
Unlimited wardrobe changes within time frame
10 to 15 guaranteed high quality images
30 to 60 images total
Review of all images online under secured account
Enhancement of up to 15 images
CD or DVD copy of all images

$70.00 (Includes $20.00 Discount)

Package 2 (3 to 4.5 hour shoot)
Unlimited wardrobe changes within time frame
20 to 25 guaranteed high quality images
75 to 125 images total
Review of all images online under secured account
Enhancement of up to 25 images
CD or DVD Copy of all Images
$110.00 (Includes $40.00 Discount)