How do you start session to weed out LE?

Is there a method to establish that a session is legit and not a bust?

I'm not sure how to handle that part smoothly. I'm careful to avoid any discussion of services until I'm comfortable the girl is legit (usually after some physical contact). So I make nervous small talk until either she hints I can leave the donation and get started or I sense she's ready for the donation.

When clothes come off and touching starts it's obvious things are ok, but until that it's hard for me to get comfortable.

So I try to leave donation early and try not to talk too much until the donation is down and we're touching.

I'm a newbie (or at least returning to the hobby after some time away) but so far that's the best way I can figure to get the session going.

How do others get started? Is there something girls want to happen to confirm their client isn't LE?
Just ask ...
Just go read some of Lollie's reviews. She has the procedure perfected.
I start by only seeing verified providers....
  • bbkid
  • 04-23-2014, 06:17 AM
Walk in. Stick your hand in her panties and slip a couple of fingers in her pussy. If she moans seductively, you're in! If she moans "You're under arrest", you're fucked.
Pretty simple when you think about it.
Mostly just avoid BP.
Mostly just avoid BP. Originally Posted by tbone77494
+1
Walk in. Stick your hand in her panties and slip a couple of fingers in her pussy. If she moans seductively, you're in! If she moans "You're under arrest", you're fucked.
Pretty simple when you think about it. Originally Posted by bbkid
I'm gonna steal this method if you don't mind.

Honestly by this point I don't even worry about getting busted. I'd worry more about if I'm getting my money's worth.
Stick with verified ladies and you should be good.