Now that SOs everywhere are appeased :)

I'm thinking about doing an all night incall special. I'm a great cook, not Paula Dean, but pretty fucking close.. And my BCD skills are lets say... matured. lol.. So I want to have one evening where I cook, shower, entertain, and cater to one man and one man only.. I do better in multihour sessions anyhow, it gives me a chance to show him some of my better ummm talents. So my question to you guys is, what is your favorite meal. Not spaghetti or something like that any hooktard can make (and I mean that in the nicest way possible), but something really nice, and classy, that will keep you going all night..

Of course MSOG all the way, if you have any suggestions on activities also, feel free to share.
  • Trey
  • 05-09-2010, 06:10 PM
intresting, I have no evenings free so I could not partake but as it stands I have a GF that has cooked a total of 20 meals in 10 years ( she wonders why no ring) so this would not be a bad thing for a guy like me. I my favorite meal is seafood gumbo or anything Cajun really. good luck babe.
...So my question to you guys is, what is your favorite meal. Not spaghetti or something like that any hooktard can make (and I mean that in the nicest way possible), but something really nice, and classy, that will keep you going all night... Originally Posted by luxury daphne
Côte d'agneau with a nice Cabernet Sauvignon.

So, can you make that for me, darlin'?
In all the relationships I had, I only had one SO who ACTUALLY cooked on a regular basis. I was SHOCKED.

My old standby comment was "If I don't cook, we don't eat" When I actually had a GF who cooked REAL meals, it was AWESOME.....

But what ever you cook, a side dish of Pasta or something with a lot of Carbs for all-night energy would also be a good idea.

OH, and I can be free almost anynight....