I Had A Dream...

I get amused by the guys who start off their reviews by saying "this is complete fiction" or "I had a dream and it went like this." Does anybody really think that's gonna make a difference in a court of law? In this day and age when a cop can literally fuck a provider and then arrest her? I'm no lawyer but....

Or am I totally off???
Well, I guess we will have to wait and see how many of those guys come forward and admit it's not the case. No, I doubt it makes much of a difference, but some people are more cautious (paranoid) than others.

No different than the Attorney I know who always pays the donation by leaving a fake wallet with the money. He buys a cheap wallet, pack of gum, and cheap sunglasses for every appt. When he arrives he sets all three of those items on the desk or table, and pretends he forgot his things when he left. To really hit it home, he sends the provider a text afterwards so there is a record of him saying, "Hey, Stacy I forgot my wallet and sunglasses, can you hold them til I see you again," and the provider responds, "Of course."

Will that matter if it makes it to court? Maybe.
My Lab puppy signs in all the time and has web cam sex with LR's Blue pointing hymalaziness kitten.
It's no sillier than the website disclaimers that any money received is for companionship only or that this ad is not an offer for prostitution. But my favorite is to be asked, "Are you the police" because LE can't lie. When I heard that I roared in laughter and the girl was a little miffed and embarrassed, but she got over it. Yes, Virginia, LE can lie.

If using the conceit that "this is fiction" soothes their paranoia about engaging in an illegal activity, then let them be soothed.

And for the record and for any LE who may be reading this, every review I have written is a complete fabrication and no money was exchanged for the purposes of sex, ever. And if it did it didn't happen in your jurisdiction. Now my lawyer is happy.