New Agency

Hello,

I am a new agency opening in Austin, I am a female Agent and know some great people on this site already! I am looking for both girls to start working for me! I have got a few girls in my line up and I want a variety of sizes all with good hearts and a passion for there work!

My girls will not up charge because they are with me, and they will not have a male driver ( if a driver at all) They will be offering incall locations also!

So girls I welcome you to message me if you need help getting some clients and reviews! And gentlemen don't be scared to try us out!
And just so you know women are usually harder on women so you will be more likely to have a Amazing Time.

Just for the sake of clarity...what is it exactly that you are bringing to this working relationship? The provider brings the looks and talent, the client brings the money and you bring the...driver? Nope, probably not a driver. Muscle to defend a girl if things get physical? You don't mention it. Sooo the girls are going to perform at their incalls(will these incalls be provided by the agency at no additional cost?) and the agency is going to do what again? And charge how much of the money that would otherwise be going to the provider?
I only ask because I'm always looking for a great deal and just want to be certain that I'm not missing out on a stellar career opportunity.
Are you going to run any introductory specials? I'm first in line if the rates are good
Is there a website to learn more?
you will be more likely to have a Amazing Time.

Originally Posted by GirlsAgency
If there's significance to capitalizing "amazing" let us know. Or feel free to PM me.
Leeching off an old name?
Damn, tough crowd!
If there's significance to capitalizing "amazing" let us know. Or feel free to PM me. Originally Posted by down41
I noticed that also.........interesting if true