Handicap Hobbying

I use to hobby years ago when I was in prime physical shape.Now, due to some chronic health issues I often use a wheelchair, especially when outside the home.

I was looking for opinions on the most productive, and safest, forms of hobbying would be. Even going to a strip club seems a bit daunting right now as navigating the club and facing the judgement of others seems problematic at best. The same is true for many incall places that are just not handicap accessible. I also don't want to be in some strange place dealing with a crazed driver. For security reasons, I have never done an outcall before, but this is where I feel the most comfortable. I guess I need to reconsider outcalls as a viable option.

Like the rest of life, this endeavor has gotten much harder. Even getting 2 references to see the person you really want seems daunting. Any advice would be greatly appreciated.
Get better my brother and praying for you1 I can relate but not to the point of being in wheelchair but I do have to rely on my cane more often than not recently. Stay safe and keep head up. I got a lot of brothers who did not come back with me from deployments and would love to be in our positions to be enjoying themselves too.. Pain permitting, enjoy yourself to the fullest brother!
You are over-thinking this one. Our professionals are PROFESSIONAL. They can accommodate you. Start a conversation via PM, then phone; treat them like people and not disposables and you'll find they'll be honored to see you.