Provider Convo

Hi all,

I am new to site but not the hobby. I have noticed something that has bothered me and wanted to see if I could get the input of others here. I have recently noticed from last two experiences, with well-reviewed providers, of their BCD conversations RE: other hobbyists. I think of myself as average in appearance and adequate BCD but the conversations of late about how wonderful hobbyist x,y, or z was BCD and how physically appealing they were kind of puts a downer on my experience...think performance anxiety! And it always seems about the more veteran hobbyists on this forum that I am hearing about. Was wondering if it is just me or is this something more prevalent. I certainly have not made plans for a repeat visit obviously. In years past, this was never an issue but perhaps it was me being oblivious. Thanks in advance for your input.
We need names in order to give you a better answer

(Rumor has it that cpi is paying those ladies to say those things, so I wouldn't pay too much attention to it. Shhhhhh! )
My suggestion would be to quit talking and plug an orifice. That should limit bad convo.
I think of myself as average in appearance and adequate BCD but the conversations of late about how wonderful hobbyist x,y, or z was BCD and how physically appealing they were . . . . Originally Posted by Newb2010
We need names in order to give you a better answer Originally Posted by Dannie
I'm innocent.
I so wish these girls would stop bragging about me. It's embarrassing.
I know they are not talking about me. But I had one provider talk about other hobbyist's by handle. I havent been back to see her.
So your saying while you were BCD, they mentioned other guys? That is SO wrong. You should have their total attention during a session. Your paying for their time and you should be the only guy that gets mentioned during BCD. You are doing the right thing to never go back to them.
Sooooo wrong! That's not nice at all.