Fake reviews from non provider

Hello mods I am having a big issue on pursuing my career as a provider due to a bitter person who has taken the time to write terrible untrue reviews about myself. All of the accounts in which she took the time to create fake personas has left me with a sad excuse of reviews. Please help me I have been reaching out now for over 2 months to have this resolved. I have contacted(staff edit; ztonk) Z. Which directed me too posting this thread.
  • ztonk
  • 12-10-2016, 06:59 PM
I'm not sure why you feel handling this publicly will be better for you, but as you wish...

As I told you privately, this is the guideline applicable in this situation: