NEA and Jonesboro networking

NEA and Jonesboro seem a bit underserved. Maybe because it hard to advertise availability. All of us in the area should chat here to be friends and know who is around.
Jonesboro is a super town and an opportunity for someone from LR or Memphis to come and stay a few days occasionally. I have been working on finding a quality friend for 6 months since moving here. Feel free to PM me. I have definitely searched and know this would be like selling ice cream in Arizona for the right provider.
For the guys. Feel free to PM me. I don’t get on here often so be patient for a reply. I may be able to help you avoid a bit of disappointment.
Your thoughts on this are on-target, I totally agree.
There may be a better chance of getting a LR-area provider interested.
From what I can tell about the providers in Memphis, they don't get out of their own neighborhood much, let alone out of town.
The pandemic has slowed an already sleepy Memphis scene to one that some days and nights seems to lack a heartbeat.
Yes. I am reaching out to the reliable friends in the LR area. I tried to get the Memphis ladies interested. It is only an hour away. I have had a little luck there. Haven is super but travels quite a bit so hard to schedule. Another is ok and comes to the area maybe once a month. A quality ECCIE friend from LR could build a client base for sure.
Great thoughts on the subject. Be nice to have some well reviewed ladies visit the area regularly. So much of the advertising I see now seems pretty sketchy. Hopefully this new communication opens up addiction all opportunities.
I recommend trying Allie Green from Memphis. She travels to Nashville regularly, so traveling to Jonesboro would be nothing to her. ...and she has an ass to die for!
I've always heard there aren't many providers there. In the past I've never minded making the trip for a visit as long as my schedule allows for it.