Impulsive CLient, John_Tx. Dangerous!

Hey, I just wanted to bring this to attention for other's well beings. I had scheduled a meeting with a friend and was uncomfortable with seeing him. Even before he arrived he was being extra pushy over the phone and texts. But still I agreed to visit with him, due to him already being on the way. He was still pushy when he arrived. I wont go into full details on why I had him leave at the beginning of the session, because I would like not to call him out. After this gentleman left I had recieved a call stating that there was illegal activities taking place in my room from the manager. Nobody had known where I was staying because I had just moved to the location. If you have any questions about why, or what happened please PM me and I will be more then willing to tell you. I am new to the and this really kind of scared me. So I figured that I would give a thread about what happened and possibly let other providers know that this guy is very impulsive. When I told him I didnt want to see him he threatened to right a bad review. John_TX. Please contact me for any questions.

xoxo
Roxxanne.
This has been moved to the proper forum....

sixx
Sorry to hear that this has happened, and that is sad! Have you got access to the infoshare babe? That would be a better place to put this for all the ladies to see, since it is a ladies only section Need help just shoot me a PM hon!
Well damn that sucks! I will post it for you than love
way to try to get back at me when I told you I would be posting a negative review, which I hadn't yet done but now think I should.

guys who have ROS access please refer to post 8 on this thread:

http://www.eccie.net/showthread.php?t=90046