Happily Married but......

I was thinking. I'm happily married to a beautiful woman. She gives me pretty good sex and has a beautiful body. So I was asking myself.....why do I hobby? I only have one review but I have been doing this for about 5 years off and on.

Bottom line is I guess I get bored and love meeting new girls. It's that simple. I couldn't really ask for more from my wife. I love her the way she is. But I gotta have some "strange" once in a while!

Anyone else kinda in the same boat? Happily married but.....???
Nope.
Variety is the spice of life.
Then you're not happily married...
Fuck give your big head a shake once in a while too! Married and pooning, someone's lieing
I am very happily married, and I love strange! I think it is a rather simple thing, we are all animals...we are driven to procreate...other than the social stigma, what really is the big deal about anyways?

Yes, you can be very happily married, and still seek strange and there is nothing wrong with it....just my opinion.
Women are not stupid. I'm not giving you any grief but if your getting strange I would bet so is she. If that's ok then it's alright I guess but if it's not then keep it in your pants until you get home. I did for 27 years and don't regret a minute.
I am very happily married, and I love strange! I think it is a rather simple thing, we are all animals...we are driven to procreate...other than the social stigma, what really is the big deal about anyways?

Yes, you can be very happily married, and still seek strange and there is nothing wrong with it....just my opinion. Originally Posted by Tiffany Cums
We're not driven to procreate, we have sex for pleasure! If humans were driven to procreate than women would emit an scent, that men would be able to detect, when women ovulate.