Quick Poll: Would You See A Provider That ONLY Offers 2 + Hour Appointments?

I've had a major uptick with guys requesting 2-hour appointments - which I love.

It would be great if I could just cut out 1-hour appointments & focus on the 2-hour appointments, but in the same breath ...

I'm thinking I may alienate many of my current clients who have been coming to see me in hour increments for years, plus, I'm in a business district so I get lots of lunch requests.

So, my question is: Would you see a provider that offers nothing less than 2-hour appointments?

Providers: Do any of you offer nothing less than 2 hours? How is it working for you?
I am a working professional whose time is limited.

Time wise for a two hour appointment I would need to leave 3.5 hour window: two hours for the appointment, half hour of travel time for each direction.

I could not fit that into my day.

But, if you can fill your day with two hour blocks...you have pricing power and go for it.
I rarely have a session that is less than 2 hours.
  • bbkid
  • 03-27-2024, 09:57 AM
Two hour sessions get awkward for "one-and-done" guys, I would think.
There are plenty of ladies I schedule 2+ hours with, but I have spent time with them before. I rarely do more than 1 hour for the first meeting. These days it's more 30 minute sessions, ladies are quick to start putting clothes back on after cleanup even if you have plenty of time left or they just start playing Call of Duty on their phone and "forget" you're there.
  • pxmcc
  • 03-27-2024, 11:38 AM
^^wow exactly right. i literally just read your post.

i almost always start with a qv just to see if we're a good fit. no chance i'd do a 2 hour session with someone i've never met, even if she's a goddess. some goddesses we're a 1 and done for me; i'd have buyer's remorse, bigly..
I think I work better in a 2h session. Create "intimacy" helps a lot to set fire.
But I agree, for the 1st session, 2h can be a disaster too.